mopeds


derbi dreams
February 6, 2012, 12:59 pm
Filed under: Projects | Tags:

I know this is a recurring title, but this time its for real. The pinnacle of Derbi.

Packing some HEAT

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Excuse me…. *leaves the room*

Comment by Andrew Buck Michael

That bike is amazing. What engine is it? I’ve been thinking a lot about derbi’s again too. I almost had my hands on another revolution but it didn’t work out. I think I am going to have to settle for a normal flat reed variant.

Comment by coastalcycles

This is amazing. Cutaway, and some weird derbi motor. I wish it had pedals, but you can’t have everything I suppose.

Comment by Dan

Hello , its my bike , im fron Spain / Valencia , the engine is special motor from Metrakit build for races
Saludos
Polygonal/Victor

Comment by polygonal

Hallo
wo kann man diesen Motor kaufen und was soll er Kosten?
Grüße aus Deutschland.

Comment by Stinger




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

