mopeds


Remember Me?
July 30, 2012, 9:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It has certainly been awhile, but I’m still kicking it. The new job was and continues to be busy, and my house doubles as a second job, BUT, I finally got a moped up here, so once I get some gas and 2t, I’ll be rocking the mean streets again. I spent the weekend freeing up a spot for a few bikes and some bench space, so the plan is to keep building. What’s next? Maybe the C5 or maybe a magnum. I want to build a pretty bike.

In other news, see a bunch of you this weekend in Seattle! Cuperteens assemble.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

